Mail Bag, pt. II

Ladies and gentlemen, it’s time to go back to the mailbag. Comments and suggestions for posts have been rolling in recently, and although I try to respond to everyone, there are some that I don’t have the time to answer as soon as they are received. Inexplicably, many of those notes end up in my spam folder. This feature of the Popdialectic is intended to assure my readers that nothing goes unnoticed or unappreciated.

Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

Wine Refrigerator Reviews Online
winerefrigeratorreviewsonline.com
5Harbour@yahoo.com
173.208.47.250

Thanks! I’m not sure what the other guys are up to, or even who they are, but when I find them I’ll be sure to pass along your compliments. Certainly the idea behind our hard-hitting reporting is to be clever about it. To be fair, I have to tell you I’ll have to check out your wine refrigerator reviews before reciprocating a link in my blogroll. After all, everyone loves being able to maintain their collectible zinfandel vintages at a steady 54.3 degrees Fahrenheit, but I and my invisible colleagues feel strongly that any reference to alcohol may detract from the solid family values the Popdialectic is attempting to promote. We’ll get back to you.

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Make Solar Panel
earthe4energy.com
26Darnick@yahoo.com
173.208.37.40

Darnick, I’m happy to give you any advice or assistance I can. This blog is WordPress, of course, which means you don’t pay licensing for the software, although if you want to host it on your own URL as this one is, it will run you in the neighborhood of ten dollars a year for the domain and about as much for the privilege of having WordPress redirect traffic there. Unfortunately, what may cost you a pretty penny is to fill your new site with interesting and fresh content. I would be happy to discuss syndicating my content if the Huffington Post doesn’t respond to your inquiries.

Please tell me about this program. I am also a native american (Sault Ste Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians) Sault St. Marie, MI. Will this help me in any way?

Steve Lee
steve@gtitransport.net
98.94.26.8

This one was a response to our famous post on Western Sky, and to be honest, I’m not even sure it’s spam. If Mr. Lee is real, he’s a fellow Michigander and someone looking for $2500 in his checking account by tomorrow. But if he’s real, what he also is, is clueless. I did tell you about the program, you dolt, including the most important aspect of it: run the other way. Western Sky and payday or car title loan programs like them are pure predators, and the only thing they’ll help you to is an early collapse into a bottle.

I definitely knew about nearly all of this, but never the less, I still thought it had been valuable. Fine task!

Angelica
sneakersblog.wi.ru/
Hakes@yahoo.com
178.19.126.114

I’m going to let you in on a little secret, Angelica. No one likes a know-it-all, unless it’s the Popdialectic. You should stick to blogging about sneakers, or as you probably call them, “trainers.” Because I’ve decided you’re probably British, you snotty little gobshite. Oh … and thanks for reading!

It sounds like you’re creating problems yourself by seeking to solve this difficulty rather than looking at why their is really a trouble from the Very first place. thanks !!! extremely really helpful post!

Blogging to the Bank 2.0
bloggingtothebank-reviews.com/
Hambelton529@gmx.com
173.234.28.27

Extremely glad you enjoyed it. I’m curious, which part was helpful to you – the part where I didn’t look at why there is a trouble from the Very first place, or the place where I created the problems myself? No matter, I suppose. I’m so bored with the simple difficulties life throws at me, I’ve taken to creating ever more complex issues and solving them to the deafening roar of grateful applause. You’re welcome!!

Wait ... what?

You might be one with the thousands of men and women, who are in acquiring freebies on the web. You are on the right place because right here will be the opportunity for you. There are websites that gives you tips on how to score yourself some freebies and it could sound too excellent to be true.

When you try to research on the net, you will find thousands of folks that also try to request the same search, particularly on Break, YouTube, Daily Movement and many more. They will show you on how to receive the free stuff online but will just make you deeply disappointed because most of them are just scam.

How to score yourself some freebies on the? You should surf the net to attain tons of things for free. It will be fun and super exciting. These said internet websites … …

83q-ionline-Bargain
polygeek.com/1273_flex_solving-a-problem-with-new…
jamesbakew.ood+20@gmail.com
41.190.16.17

This isn’t even half of the message, but the rest of pretty much goes on to repeat what’s already (not) been said. Jeebus, Jamesbakew, I always appreciate secret insider tips and free stuff, but don’t send me something so long that it feels like a homework assignment. I’d love to attain tons of things, but you’re taking all the “super exciting” out of the experience for me. At the very least, take a page from my good friend Vincent Akello’s book and offer me millions of dollars for making it to the end of your babbling.

Was amused from the floor up. Will sticker around a bit more for a good read.

Sterling Rasher
buy7cheap.us
Harroun@gmail.com
173.208.22.29

Of course you were. Please sticker around – the Popdialectic is just hitting its stride over the last month or two, and the best is yet to come. Thanks for reading!

When will you post again ? Been looking forward to this !

saddle fitting basics
horseshop.wordpress.com
Pectol113@hotmail.com.fr
173.234.54.40

How’s now? And tomorrow and the next day? It’s expressed anticipation like this that keeps the posts coming, dear Pectol113. By the way, do you focus on English or Western saddle fittings? What’s your take on bitless bridles? I was disappointed to see that your blog no longer exists, since I was ready to start linking to you in exchange for your wonderful comments. Tell you what, I’ll send you one of our special Popdialectic decoder rings and an official fan club certificate.

Well I did start this earlier and got the same response, but the information submitted here looks more informative. I will say that people really are trying to help at there best and we always get to know some or the other thing good from each other. Thank you for starting the discussion again. And I will also post the earlier information here to make it more helpful for all. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Sterling Rasher
buy7cheap.us
Harroun@gmail.com
173.208.22.29

I’ll be honest, this sounds complimentary, but I’ve read it three or four times and can’t quite figure out anything you’re trying to say. It’s like Charlie Sheen showed up and started putting words together because they sound cool, and you’re just assuming that whatever comes out of your bipolar mouth is entertaining. Where is the earlier information? I have a feeling that might provide some kind of clue into what’s traversing your lithium-addled mind. And believe me, I’m in. I’m legitimately curious. Thanks for reading.

Know who else can't string together a sentence or two without going completely off the reservation? Yeah, I can't think of anyone, either.

That’s all for now, dear readers. It’s clear that the Popdialectic is finally developing a world-class following, especially among the conflicted and those of questionable sanity. There are even a few readers with very little progress left to make on spelling and grammar before their comments are actually allowed to stand on my posts. It’s gratifying to know that all this is making a difference. Keep the fan mail coming!

This entry was posted in Internet and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mail Bag, pt. II

  1. Paul says:

    Idiots and their brethern hucksters outnumber the grains of sand on the seashore.

  2. L.A. says:

    Aw, I wish we got fun spam on our blog.

    All of ours is short comments like, “love it” or “get it” or “your writing is great I will read thanks,” complete with run on sentences.

    And I’m glad I’m not the only one who grammar polices wordpress.

Leave a Reply

